

## **Membership Form**

Executive Committee	Name:		
Henry Jackman President	Institutional Affiliation (if an	y):	
Megan Mustain Vice President	Address:		
Stephen Bush Secretary			
Paul Stob Treasurer	-		Postal Code:
Deborah Whitehead At-large Representative	Country:		
John Capps At-large Representative	Phone:		OK to include personal information in directory?
James Pawelski Immediate Past President	E-mail:		<u>Yes</u> <u>No</u>
(Ex Officio)	Areas of interest in William James and related subjects:		
William James Studies Linda Simon General Editor			
Ermine Algaier Managing Editor	Individual Membership	Dues (75% tax deduc	tible)
Loren Goldman Book Review Editor	Standard (annual) \$25 for 1 year	Standard (biannual)	Student (annual)
Kyle Bromhall Periodicals Editor	Lifetime Membership		
<b>Fellows of the Society</b> Randall Albright Paul J. Croce	\$500		
William Gavin D. Micah Hester John Lachs	<b>Higher Levels of Annual Support (100% tax deductible)</b> (includes complimentary 2-year individual membership):		
David Lamberth John J. McDermott Hilary Putnam Ruth Anna Putnam	\$100 Supporting Sta	ar\$150	Friend of William James
Charlene Haddock Seigfried Linda Simon Cornel West	\$200 Beacon Helpe	r\$250	Benefactor
James Campbell James Pawelski	Other(amount enclosed)		
<b>Correspondence</b> Paul Stob Dept. of Comm. Studies Vanderbilt University PMB 503 230 Appleton Place Nashville, TN 37203	Checks should be made payable to "William James Society" and sent c/o Paul Stob, Treasurer (Credit card payments can be made through our website)		
treasurer@wjsociety.org			

WJS is a charitable organization – Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code

Visit our website at: http://www.wjsociety.org E-mail: info@wjsociety.org